Publications

Chinese Enterprise

Chinese Enterprise is the official bilingual magazine of the Chamber. This regular publication is circulated to the entire SCCCI membership whose representatives are CEOs, managing directors, directors, managers and other top decision-makers. It is also distributed to senior management and chief executives of government departments, statutory boards, local chambers of commerce and trade associations, embassies and high commissions. In 2003, Chinese Enterprise has been relaunched with a new masthead design and editorial. To purchase or subscribe to Chinese Enterprise, please contact the Chamber at tel: 6337 8381 or e-mail us at CnP@sccci.org.sg.

Besides bringing news and updates on the Chamber's activities, Chinese Enterprise also features business and economic issues of direct relevance to the general business community and special articles on domestic and regional government policy changes. Regular sections are global trade opportunities, forthcoming business events in Singapore and around the region as well as listings of new Chamber members.

Being one of the few publications catering to the needs of the local ethnic Chinese business community, companies may want to utilise this gateway to tap into this large market by advertising in the Chinese Enterprise, or contributing articles on business or economic issues for the Editorial Committee's consideration. Interested companies or individuals can contact the Chamber's Communications & Publications Department, tel: 6337 8381, e-mail us at CnP@sccci.org.sg.

In our effort to go green, Chinese Enterprise will be going online from 2015! If you would like to continue receiving the print copy of Chinese Enterprise, please contact the Chamber's Communications & Publications Department, tel: 6337 8381, e-mail us at CnP@sccci.org.sg

总商会刊物

华商

《华商》为中英双语商业资讯刊物,是总商会与会员和工商界进行沟通的重要渠道。《华商》内容包括总商会会务活动与发展概况,并根据会员的需要,重点报道与工商界息息相关的经贸课题,如本地与区域经济、商业信息、贸易与投资机会、国内外商业活动预告,以及政府颁布与实行的新条例和措施等。2003年起,《华商》更开始以崭新的形式和风格呈现在关心国内外经贸动态和华社发展的读者眼前。有意长期订阅者,可直接与总商会接洽,电话:6337 8381。

《华商》读者有总商会会员和商家,其中以公司领导人为主,包括首席执行员、董事和高层管理人员。此外,《华商》也分发予政府部门、法定机构、本地工商团体组织,及驻我国大使馆和最高专员公署等机构。

《华商》不仅为本地华人企业提供适宜的资讯服务,也让商家有机会通过广告栏目进行宣传,提高公司知名度。有意在《华商》刊登广告,或提供稿件者(经贸课题),请联络总商会通讯与出版部,电话:6337 8381,电邮:CnP@sccci.org.sg

《华商》将在2015年开始走入数码化。若您希望继续收到印刷版的《华商》,请联络总商会通讯与出版部,电话:6337 8381,电邮:CnP@sccci.org.sg