Singapore-China International Consumer Electronics & Homeware Fair

TYPE
END
PRICE
Conference

(SCCCI Members)

Conference

(Non-members)

Having been held successfully over 7 consecutive sessions, the Singapore Import and Export Commodities Fair (Ningbo & Qingdao) is now rebranded as the Singapore-China International Consumer Electronics and Homeware Fair (SCCE) in 2017. The fair is jointly organised by the China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Machinery and Electronic Products (CCCMB) and the Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SCCCI). A total of 300 booths within an area of 5,000 sq metres will exhibit consumer goods such as home appliances, textiles and garments, office supplies, household products, cleaning products, gifts and car trims, and other high-end branded products.

 

The SCCE has invited reputable enterprises from China’s developed regions to showcase an excellent range of consumer electronics and household products. Meanwhile this exhibition will promote mutual trade and business collaborations between Chinese enterprises and local Singapore enterprises, as well as neighbouring countries in the region. The SCCE is supported by Economic & Commercial Counsellor’s Office of the Embassy of China in Singapore, Ningbo Municipal Commission of Commerce, Qingdao Municipal Bureau of Commerce, China Chamber of International Commerce (Singapore),China Zhejiang Center (Singapore), International Enterprise Singapore, Singapore Manufacturing Federation, Singapore Business Federation and Singapore - Chinese Business Association, Supporting Electronics, Technology & Industry Organisation (Singapore), Association of Electronic Industries in Singapore, etc.

 

Characteristics

  1. FIRSTLY, ALL PARTICIPATING ENTERPRISES HAD TO GO THROUGH A STRINGENT SELECTION PROCESS, ENSURING THEIR REPUTE AND CREDIBILITY, PROFESSIONALISM IN PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE, AND FAMILIARITY WITH THE MARKET, PROVIDING BOTH PARTIES FROM SINGAPORE AND CHINA WITH THE GREATEST BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES.
  2. SECONDLY, EXHIBITS ON SHOW POSSESS A LEADING EDGE IN PRODUCT DESIGN AND RESEARCH, QUALITY CONTROL AND CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.
  3. LAST BUT NOT LEAST, THANKS TO THE SUPPORT FROM THE GOVERNMENT, BUSINESS ASSOCIATIONS AND ENTERPRISES IN BOTH COUNTRIES,THIS EVENT HAS DEVELOPED INTO AN EXCLUSIVE, INFLUENTIAL AND AUTHORITATIVE CHINA TRADE FAIR IN SINGAPORE.

 

The exhibition will be held at the Suntec Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre on 2-4 August 2017. We sincerely invite all business visitors and professionals to participate and contribute joint efforts towards making the exhibition a success. 

 

 

Click here for the SCCE 2017 Exhibitors Guide

新加坡-中国电子消费品和家居用品博览会

举办机构:
类型
活动日期
报名费
会展

(总商会会员)

会展

(非会员)

新加坡(宁波&青岛)进出口商品交易会在成功举办7届 的基础上,2017年正式升格为:新加坡-中国国际电子消费品和家居用品博览会。展会由中国机电产品进出口商会、新加坡中华总商会共同主办,总面积5000平方米,设置展位300个。展示的产品包括家用电器、家纺服装、办公用品、家居用品、礼品、食品、汽车装饰用品等日用消费品,名牌云集,精品荟集。

 

展会邀请了中国经济发达地区的优质企业参展,在集中展示中国电子消费品类和家居用品类目的优质商品的同时,也将促进中国企业同新加坡及周边国家的经贸业务和转港业务往来,互相合作,互利互赢,共同发展。本次展会也得到了中国驻新加坡大使馆经参处、中国宁波市商务委员会、中国青岛市商务局、中国国际贸易促进委员会新加坡代表处、中国浙江中心(新加坡)、新加坡国际企业发展局、新加坡制造商联合总会、新加坡工商联合总会、新加坡中国商会、新加坡电子科技与工业商会、新加坡电子业商会等政府机构及本地商协会的大力支持。

 

展会特点

  1. 参展企业均经过严格筛选,具有信用良好,产品专业,熟悉市场的特点,给合作双方带来巨大商机
  2. 参展展品在设计研发、产品质量、市场满意度等方面针对新加坡及周围国家市场具有很大的优势
  3. 展会得到中国和新加坡政府、商协会、企业等方面的大力支持,具有起点高,影响大,权威重并且是在目前在新加坡举办的唯一中国贸易型交易会。

 

展会将于2017年8月2日至8月4日在新达新加坡国际会议展览中心举办,我们诚挚邀请各界专业人士和观众到会指导洽谈,共同努力使展会越办越好。