The 2nd China International Import Expo (CIIE)

TYPE
END
PRICE
Expo

(SCCCI Members)

Expo

(Non-members)

 

The China International Import Expo (CIIE) is the world’s first import-themed national-level exhibition. It is a significant move for the Chinese government to hold CIIE to give firm support to trade liberalization and economic globalization and actively open the Chinese market to the world. This distinguished and large-scale B2B trade fair aims to stimulate and develop a more open and inclusive world economy.  The second China International Import Expo will be held from 5th to 10th November 2019 in Shanghai.

The exhibition covers a total area of 500,000 m² and is divided into 7 sectors. It provides new channels for countries and regions to conduct business, creating a platform for countries to partake in global trade and share business opportunities with each other. The Chinese government sincerely welcomes government officials, business communities, related corporate representatives and professional buyers across the world to participate in the CIIE and to explore the Chinese market.

Being the second largest economy, as well as the second largest importer and consumer in the world, China continues to be the greatest potential market for most Singapore businesses. Its total imports of goods and services are expected to exceed USD 30 trillion and USD 10 trillion respectively in the next 15 years. Since 2013, Singapore has been the largest foreign investor country of China. Chalking up a record of US$42.9 billion, Singapore became one of China’s top trading partners in ASEAN in 2016. The Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SCCCI) encourages trade association and corporate members to actively engage in this expo fair, bringing their services and products into the China market.

For the details and fees of the exhibition, please refer to the attached form. Exhibitors who signed the participation contract and made advanced payment of at least 50% before 31 January 2019 will enjoy 20% early bird discount.

If interested, please complete the form and email to joannnachen@sccci.org.sg / trista@sccci.org.sg by 30 April 2019. For enquiry please contact: Ms Joanna Chen at 6430 8350 or Ms Trista Wei at 6430 8355.

 

 

Hosts

Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China

Shanghai Municipal People's Government

 

Partners

World Trade Organization

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

United Nations Industrial Development Organization

 

Organizers

China International Import Expo Bureau

National Exhibition and Convention Centre (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

第二届中国国际进口博览会

举办机构:
类型
活动日期
报名费
博览会

(总商会会员)

博览会

(非会员)

中国国际进口博览会是迄今为止世界上第一个以进口为主题的国家级展会。举办中国国际进口博览会是中国政府鉴定支持贸易自由化和经济全球化、主动向世界开放市场的重大举措。这个大型商对商博览会不仅有利于促进经贸交流合作,更能够推动开放型世界经济发展。第二届中国国际进口博览会将会于2019年11月5日至10日在上海举办。

本次博览会总面积50万平方米,具有7个主题展区,将会为各国和各区域开展国际贸易往来以及分享商机提供新渠道、新平台。中国政府诚挚欢迎各国政要、工商界人士,以及相关企业代表、专业采购商共同参与开拓中国市场。

作为全球第二大经济体、第二大进口国和消费国,中国的商机巨大。预计未来十五年,中国进口商品和服务将分别超过30万亿美元和10万亿美元。自2013年起,新加坡一直是中国最大的投资国,并在2016年创下429亿美元的出口额成为东盟范围内中国最大的贸易伙伴之一。新加坡中华总商会鼓励商团及企业会员积极参与本届博览会,将自己的服务和产品带入广大中国市场。

凡有意者,敬请下载并填妥报名表格,电邮至joannachen@sccci.org.sg / tristawei@sccci.org.sg截止日期为430。任何询问,请联络陈慧婷小姐:6430 8350 或 魏瑄萱小姐:6430 8355。

 

 

主办单位:

中华人民共和国商务部

上海市人民政府

 

合作单位:

世界贸易组织

联合国贸易和发展会议

联合国工发组织等国际组织

 

承办单位:

中国国际进口博览局

国家会展中心(上海)