Thursday, 8 August 2019, 7:00PM

Singapore's 54th National Day Dinner

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Sunday, 3 March 2019, 4:30PM

Women 360: SCCCI International Womens Day Confere...

By:
新加坡中华总商会事业女性组 SCCCI Career Women's Group
$180.00
Tuesday, 5 February 2019, 11:00AM

Lunar New Year Gathering 2019

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Friday, 21 September 2018, 6:30PM

Mid-Autumn Festival Celebration 2018

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Thursday, 13 September 2018, 7:00PM

SCCCI National Day Dinner 2018

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
FREE
Tuesday, 22 May 2018, 7:00PM

CWG International Womens' Day Celebrations 2...

By:
新加坡中华总商会事业女性组 SCCCI Career Women's Group
$120.00
Friday, 13 April 2018, 7:00PM

CWG International Womens' Day Celebrations 2...

By:
新加坡中华总商会事业女性组 SCCCI Career Women's Group
Registration Closed
Friday, 16 February 2018, 11:00AM

Lunar New Year Gathering 2018

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Friday, 29 September 2017, 6:00PM

Mid-Autumn Festival Celebrations

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Tuesday, 8 August 2017, 7:00PM

SCCCI National Day Dinner 2017

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed
Friday, 30 June 2017, 9:30AM

SAF Day Combined Rededication Ceremony 2017 -- We...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed
Saturday, 28 January 2017, 11:00AM

SCCCI Lunar New Year Gathering 2017

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed