Monday, 18 June 2018, 10:00AM

SCCCI Business Mission to China City: Guangxi Nan...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 9:30AM

FMCG Vertical Marketers Workshop

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
$50.00
Thursday, 17 May 2018, 9:00AM

Digital Transformation in Workplace

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
$30.00
Thursday, 10 May 2018, 1:30PM

Winning the Modern Retail Game: Store of the Futu...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
$30.00
Tuesday, 8 May 2018, 3:00PM

数码营销101

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
$50.00
og:image
Sunday, 6 May 2018, 10:00PM

SCCCI Business Mission to Sri Lanka

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed
Saturday, 5 May 2018, 7:30PM

歌声飞扬满狮城演唱会

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Friday, 27 April 2018, 6:30PM

Members' Nite 2018

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed
Wednesday, 25 April 2018, 9:00AM

Family Business Sharing Session

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
FREE
Wednesday, 18 April 2018, 7:00PM

CWG International Womens' Day Celebrations 2...

By:
新加坡中华总商会事业女性组 SCCCI Career Women's Group
$120.00
Wednesday, 18 April 2018, 9:30AM

Export Due Diligence

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
$10.00
Monday, 16 April 2018, 9:00AM

Enhance Employee Engagement through Workplace App...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed

Pages