Monday, 27 May 2019, 7:00AM

Computex Taipei 2019

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Tuesday, 2 April 2019, 9:00AM

Business Mission to Philippines, Manila

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
-
Sunday, 3 March 2019, 4:30PM

Women 360: SCCCI International Womens Day Confere...

By:
新加坡中华总商会事业女性组 SCCCI Career Women's Group
-
Tuesday, 29 January 2019, 2:30PM

Understanding China’s Business Culture and Prac...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
$10.00
Thursday, 24 January 2019, 3:00PM

Leveraging on A.I. to Enhance Customer Experience...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
FREE
Tuesday, 22 January 2019, 9:00AM

SCCCI Annual Business Outlook Forum 2019

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
$40.00
Thursday, 6 December 2018, 9:00AM

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed
Friday, 30 November 2018, 2:00PM

Employer Branding Strategies for Recruitment

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
FREE
Thursday, 29 November 2018, 2:30PM

Understanding PayNow Corporate from a Business Pe...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed
Wednesday, 28 November 2018, 9:30AM

Omnichannel Approach to Serving Customers

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed
HR Leadership: Moving from Compliance to Commitment
Thursday, 22 November 2018, 2:00PM

HR Leadership: Moving from Compliance to Commitme...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed
Thursday, 22 November 2018, 9:30AM

Why sampling, content-driven marketing and review...

By:
Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Registration Closed

Pages